2016 Inductees

2016 Hall of Fame Inductees

Dr. Meloyde Batten-Mickens, CEM, Inductee and Blythe Joy Patenaude, President


Rear Admiral Mary E. Landry, USCG Retired


Kay Colette Goss, inWEM Past President and Board Member at the 2016 Induction Ceremony


Board Members Absent:

Tyra Gore, CEM, inWEM Past President

Elizabeth Davis, JD, EdM

Dr. Jacqueline McBride, CEM, CPM, CVA, CDRCC, Founder of inWEM and the Hall of Fame