2012 Inductees

Front row, from left, Ms. Kristin Hoskin; Ms. Nancy Ward; Ms. Madhu Beriwal; Ms. Myra T. Lee; and Ms. Martha Braddock Second Row,  Ms. Karen Hagan for Clara Barton (posthumously); Dr. Edna Adan Ismail; Ms. Barbara Childs-Pair; and Miss Hui-Shan L. Walker’s daughter Third Row, Mr. Ellis Stanley, Sr., Honorary Chairperson; Ms. Elizabeth B. Armstrong; and Ms. Hilary Styron Not Present for the photograph was Honorable Corinne “Lindy” Boggs, U. S. Congresswoman, but represented by Meredith R. Inderfurth. Also not present were Ms. Ann M. Beauchesne; Frances K. Dias; Dr. Derin Ural; and Ms. Lynda Zambrano


Photos of the 2012 International Women in Homeland Security and Emergency Management Hall of Fame , Permission granted for Inductees, Sponsors, and Program Participants.  Permission will be granted after April 15th to guests and inWEM members.


To access photos, please visit:   http://nationaleventpix.com/love prior to April 15th.  To protect our copyright, please do not share the link.  Permission is required to use photos.

1881 – Ms. Clara Barton, represented/accepter:  Ms. Karen Hagan

1971 – Ms. Frances Dias, represented/accepter:  Ms. Pamela L’Heureux, CEM

1977 – Ms. Martha Braddock

1979 – Hon. Corinne Boggs, represented/accepter:  Ms. Merrie Inderfurth

1982 – Ms. Myra Lee

1985 – Ms. Madhu Beriwal

1991 – Dr. Edna Adan Ismail

1999 – Dr. Derin Ural – Not present for the photograph

2001 – Ms. Ann Beauchesne  – Not present for the photograph

2002 – Ms. Hilary Styron

2003 – Ms. Barbara Childs-Pair

2004 – Ms. Lynda Zambrano – Not present for the photograph

2007 – Ms. Elizabeth Armstrong

2009 – Ms. Kristin Hoskin

2009 – Ms. Nancy Ward

2011 – Ms. Hui-Shan Walker